Opticon21 Partner Day - Session 3 Asia Pacific

Fri, Sep 17, 2021, 11:00 AM (AEST)

About this event

Registration for Opticon21 Partner Day is officially open! You can enjoy this conference from the convenience of your own home, as we will remain virtual this year. Nevertheless, you will still experience an engaging day of high-profile speakers and valuable learnings.

We are hosting three Opticon21 Partner Days to accommodate different time zones, giving us the opportunity to reach out to you wherever you are. With two different tracks covering both sales and technical insights, we look forward meeting up with you.

Register today and join us to explore the new era of digital experience as we set off on the path to potential with our partners.


This page and registration is for:

Session 3 Asia Pacific, Friday the 17th of September, 2021

  • 9:00AM-12PM SGT
  • 11:00AM-2:00 PM AEST
  • 1:00PM-4:00PM NZT

If you would like to attend one of the other sessions in a more suitable timezone, please find the right one here.

Please note, this is for Optimizely Partners only. You need to register with your company email, or access will not be granted.

Speakers